Dream Theater Tourography

World Tourbulence - Asian Leg
4/17/2002  Osaka, Japan
(previous show)  (return to list of shows)  (next show)
Venue:  Zepp
Other Act(s):  no opening act
Set List:  
   Finally Free outro (intro tape)
1.  The Glass Prison
2.  6:00
3.  Strange Deja Vu
4.  Surrounded (AKA "Banana Peel" - last section sung by MP)
5.  Another Hand/
6.  The Killing Hand
7.  The Great Debate
8.  keyboard solo/
9.  Lines in the Sand
10.  Pull Me Under/
11.  Sanitarium (Metallica)
12.  Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence:
I Overture (orchestra-only intro tape)
13.  II About to Crash
14.  III War Inside My Head
15.  IV The Test That Stumped Them All
16.  V Goodnight Kiss
17.  VI Solitary Shell
18.  VII About to Crash (reprise)
19.  VIII Losing Time/Grand Finale
20.  Home
21.  The Spirit Carries On
22.  Take the Time (w/ excerpts of Working Man (Rush) and By-Tor (Rush))
Vocals: James LaBrie
Guitar: John Petrucci
Keyboards: Jordan Rudess
Bass: John Myung
Drums: Mike Portnoy
(return to top)