Dream Theater Tourography

World Tourbulence - Asian Leg
4/15/2002  Nagoya, Japan
(previous show)  (return to list of shows)  (next show)
Venue:  Aichi Kinro Kaikan
Other Act(s):  no opening act
Set List:  
   Finally Free outro (intro tape)
1.  The Glass Prison
2.  Strange Deja Vu
3.  Through My Words
4.  Fatal Tragedy (Ass and Balls version)
5.  guitar solo/
6.  Scarred/
7.  2112 Grand Finale (Rush) (w/ YYZ (Rush) snippet)
8.  Surrounded
9.  Misunderstood
10.  Lie (w/ Tool jam)
11.  The Spirit Carries On
12.  Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence:
I Overture (orchestra-only intro tape)
13.  II About to Crash
14.  III War Inside My Head
15.  IV The Test That Stumped Them All
16.  V Goodnight Kiss
17.  VI Solitary Shell
18.  VII About to Crash (reprise)
19.  VIII Losing Time/Grand Finale
20.  Take the Time (w/ excerpts of Working Man (Rush) and By-Tor (Rush))
Vocals: James LaBrie
Guitar: John Petrucci
Keyboards: Jordan Rudess
Bass: John Myung
Drums: Mike Portnoy
Notes:  There was a train wreck that happened during Lie.
(return to top)